Bottoms  Up 

Bottle

Frankly i don’t  know anything about them. I have used them, thrown them, broked them down and even played with them.. But i never got attached to them. They could be easily replaced and changed with my preferences.

But still they quenched my thirst. Yes I know I paid for them.. So what everyone does.. It was always a guilty pleasure of the masses.. And now even when I am writing this I am holding one down tightly with my hands.. and bringing it closer and closer to meet my lips..

Author: Sight11

A lover of all forms of human expression.... From arts to literature...

Leave a Reply

